车灯快速样件试制

用原型点亮你的创意
作为一家汽车照明领域的快速成型技术专家,我们的自信源自于我们的努力和实力。
CNC machining - AutoProtoWay

我们致力于提供完整的车灯快速样件制作,包括前照灯、尾灯、雾灯、转向灯、以及室内灯等汽车灯具开发,这使得我们能够扩展在这一领域的知识和经验,有能力为全球众多知名的汽车主机厂及其车灯供应商提供专业定制的RP样件试制服务。

Auto lighting assembly - AutoProtoWay

良好的道路照明可以提高驾驶的舒适性和安全性,这取决于创新的设计和优秀的制造。从造型设计的验证审查和光学开发的工程测试到汽车展车项目,从车灯罩快速样件到光学组件原型样件,我们能够在汽车设计和开发过程中的每一个阶段提供支持。

Overmolding plastic parts - AutoProtoWay

我们专注于各种汽车样件的开发和快速制造技术,提供包括CNC加工、3D打印、硅胶模真空注型、快速铝模及注塑成型、以及钣金件加工等完整的制作工艺。专业知识使我们能够提供复杂的汽车照明光学样件制造,并具有该领域所要求的极高的精度和质量。

呈现最佳的完整性和透光率

车灯面罩快速样件

01.亚克力材料CNC加工

配备了组合各种行程的3轴、4轴和5轴CNC加工中心,使用进口透明亚克力(PMMA)真实材料,多年的制造经验使我们具备了透明塑料工件无瑕疵表面精加工的工艺知识。

02.有效的拆件加工方案

拆分和粘接是应对较大尺寸样件CNC加工的有效解决方案,规避了加工限制,节省了加工成本。我们明智的加工方案和恰当的表面处理将使粘合线尽可能不明显,从外观上确保车灯快速样件的完整性。

03.高技能的手工抛光

后期的表面处理由高度专业化的熟练工匠完成,严格按照规范的工艺流程进行手工抛光作业,由不同等级的砂纸到抛光蜡逐步去除表面加工痕迹,最终的车灯试制样件将是透明无瑕疵并具有光学品质。

04.用手板实现2K成型

采用多种快速成型的方式实现车灯双色注塑(2K)成型的解决方案。具有成本效益的CNC快速样件双色遮蔽喷漆,硅胶模真空浇注在两种或两种以上的材料中实现二次成型的整体车灯样件。

光学和美学之间的平衡
车灯光学样件的精密加工

针对复杂曲面特征的5轴CNC联动加工,采用单点金刚石切削(SPDT)加工技术以达到高标准的表面质量,确保最小R0.1mm的加工刀具半径,完美呈现设计师所需要的光学细节,有助于光学工程师参与车灯光学样件的性能评估、问题分析,并提出解决方案。

浏览更多关于车灯光学样件的内容

CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Lamp Bezel 饰圈

作为通用光学设计特征的扩散发光体能产生一个立体的辐射印象,确保照明表面的高度一致。通过5轴CNC连续铣削加工和镜面抛光技术,能够为透明亚克力(PMMA)样件的制作提供卓越的表面质量。

CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Light Guide 导光管

通常直径为7至10毫米的柱状光导体由PMMA或PC材料整体CNC加工制成, 通过全反射的光线传输使得整个棱镜柱将实现非常均匀的线性照明。我们关注复杂光学设计的每一处细节,利用超精密切削技术和细如发丝的加工刀具,为汽车照明试制样件带来新的突破。

CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Light Blades 导光板

棱光光导体通过全反射将LED光源从后部穿过导光板辐射到前沿,利用侧面附加的透镜结构强调照明系统的深度。我们擅长复杂表面的精确加工与处理,通过专家级的快速成型技术来支持您充满智慧和吸引力的创新设计。

CNC machining aluminum part - AutoProtoWay
复杂曲面和光学细节的镜面加工
铝制车灯反射镜的CNC加工

提高反射率,增强照明强度和光照范围,对车灯反射镜(反光杯)来说是至关重要的。我们利用精密的5轴CNC加工设备和高速切削技术用于加工复杂几何形状的铝制反射器,我们专注于每一个工程细节和设计规范,帮助设计师完成每一个具有挑战性的项目。

  • 由专业工程师和机械师组成的CNC制造团队,优化的NC编程和高效的刀具路径。
  • 5轴CNC联动加工,可提供更高的加工精度和灵活性。
  • 我们关注每一个设计细节,光学花纹细节的最小加工半径达到R0.10mm。
  • 卓越的表面质量,加工完成的表面光洁度达到Ra(μm) 0.2mm,表面公差±0.025mm。
  • 辅助的EDM加工对于满足零件整体加工的需求是非常必要的。
  • 凭借高度专业的手工抛光,最终的反射镜样件表面将达到光学镜面效果。
浏览更多关于汽车铝反光杯的内容

推动车灯快速样件到小批量试制

硅胶模真空浇注
车灯样件试制所需的小批量真空注型件通常用于装车和搭载测试,检查工作机制和可制造性。精确细致的原型,快速又便宜的硅胶模模具,以及可供选择的多种类似工程级的聚氨酯材料,大多数情况下您可以在2周内获得类似于量产的结果,包括机械特征,颜色和表面处理。

快速模具注塑成型
我们有能力提供快速加工的铝或软钢的简易模具及其小批量注塑的零件,并从设计、材料、生产工艺、可制造性等方面提供具有成本效益的合理化建议,在2-5周内交付您最终用途使用的注塑件,帮助您完成各种车辆可靠性试验,向量产阶段顺利过渡。

一站式快速样件试制服务,99%还原您的设计
快速获取报价
Hi, click here to contact us.

Automotive Lighting Prototype

Brightening Your Idea with Prototype
We look forward to working hand-in-hand
As a prototype expert of automotive lighting, our confidence comes from our hard work and strength.
CNC machining - AutoProtoWay

We focus on providing complete automotive lighting prototypes, which allows us to expand our knowledge and experience in this field and provide professional prototype services to many well-known automotive OEMs and suppliers around the world.

Auto lighting assembly - AutoProtoWay

From proof of concept design reviews and optical system development engineering tests to show car projects, From lamp lens prototype to optical component prototype, we are able to support at all levels of automotive product development processes.

Overmolding plastic parts - AutoProtoWay

We specialize in a variety of automotive prototyping developments and rapid manufacturing technology, providing CNC machining, 3D printing, vacuum casting, rapid aluminum tooling, low volume injection molding, and sheet metal processing.

The best clarity and light transmittance

Auto Lamp Lens Prototype

01.Comprehensive CNC Machining

The best combined of 3-, 4-, 5-axis CNC milling machines, equipped with machine tools with a stroke of more than 1 meter, have the knowledge to machine clear plastic parts without blemishes.

02.Effective Split & Bond Solutions

Split and bond solutions could respond to machining costs saving and machining limitations. The visible bonding line on the acrylic surface can be wisely invisible by a suitable splitting solution and fine finish.

03.Highly Skilled Hand-Polishing

To ensure the delicate transparency for auto lenses, we strictly process polish from coarse to fine sand-polish, from polish paste to polish liquid, to achieve the highest transparency on the Lens.

04.Prototype Achieves 2K Molding

We can provide a variety of optional cost-effective 2K molding solutions. Urethane Casting achieves the integrated 2K lens overmolding in two or more materials.

A balance between optics and aesthetics
Precision Machining of Optical Components

5-axis CNC machining for the complex surface features, diamond cutting tools can achieve top surface quality, the minimum tool can machine to R0.1mm to perfectly present the designer’s optical details. So it’s not only the appearance of perfect but also helps the optical designer to verify the luminosity.

READ MORE ABOUT PROTOTYPE LIGHT GUIDE
CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Lamp Bezel

The diffuse light emitter as a universal optical design feature creates a three-dimensional impression of the radiation and ensures a high degree of uniformity of the illuminated surface. The 5-axis CNC continuous milling and mirror polishing technology provide excellent surface quality for the production of transparent acrylic (PMMA) prototypes.

CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Light Guide

The cylindrical light conductors, typically 7 to 10 mm in diameter, are CNC machined from PMMA or PC material in a single piece. The transmission of light through the total reflection results in very uniform linear illumination over the entire prismatic column. Attention to detail in every aspect of the complex optical design and the use of ultra-precision cutting technology and hair-thin tools breaks new ground in the production of automotive lighting prototypes.

CNC machining plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
Light Blades

Prismatic light conductors radiate LED light from the rear through the light guide to the front through total reflection, emphasizing the depth of the lighting system with additional lens structures on the sides. We specialize in the precision machining of complex surfaces, and support you with expert rapid prototyping to create intelligent and attractive innovative designs.

CNC machining aluminum part - AutoProtoWay
Mirror-milling of complex surfaces and optical details.
CNC Aluminum Reflector

Improved reflectivity, enhanced illumination intensity and light range are critical for vehicle light reflectors (reflector cups). Utilizing precision 5-axis CNC machining equipment and high speed cutting techniques for machining complex geometry aluminum reflectors, we focus on every engineering detail and design specification to help designers with every challenging project.

  • CNC manufacturing team of professional engineers and machinists, optimized NC programming and efficient toolpaths.
  • 5-axis continuous CNC machining for greater machining accuracy and flexibility.
  • We pay attention to every design detail, optical pattern details are machined to a minimum radius of R0.10mm.
  • Excellent surface quality with a finished surface finish of Ra (μm) 0.2 and surface tolerance of ±0.025mm.
  • Auxiliary EDM machining is necessary to meet the overall machining requirements of the part.
  • With highly professional hand polishing, the final reflector sample surface will have an optical mirror effect.
More about Automotive Lighting Reflectors
We understand your needs at each stage

From Small Batch Customization to Pre-Production

Small Batch Urethane Casting

Low volume vacuum casting parts for lamp prototyping are often used for loading and unloading tests to check working mechanisms and manufacturability. With accurate and detailed prototypes, fast and inexpensive silicone molds, and a wide selection of engineering-grade polyurethane materials, you can get production-like results in most cases within 2 weeks, including mechanical characteristics, color, and surface finish.

Rapid Injection Molding

We have the ability to provide rapid tooling of both aluminum and soft steel and low volume injection molding to deliver your end-use molded parts within 2-5 weeks. We provide cost-effective and rationalized advice from designs, materials, production processes, manufacturability, etc.

ready to start your new project?
Request A Quote
Hi, click here to send us a message. 欢迎随时与我们联系~