快速模具制造-应用于汽车研发的小批量试制生产

通过快速模具实现小批量生产可以预见及规避量产潜在风险
快速模具

提供美学手板模型

我们的快速模具建立在帮助客户在产品开发阶段更快更早的获得零件,它可以弥合手板和量产的差距

在选择模具材料的时候,对模具的几何形状,注塑材料,以及模具寿命的考虑非常重要,在这里,我们通常使用普通铝,模具级别的铝,钢,和模具钢

Rapid tooling - AutoProtoWay
在汽车开发中的应用

使用快速模具进行小批量生产在汽车行业的应用

加速生产限量版汽车

定制加工在现在汽车行业很流行,包括定制汽车塑料零件和模型。大部分生产商使用模具生产限量汽车。

快速模具使得小批量的注塑生产变得经济快速

举一个案例,通过快速模具定制300-500汽车头灯导光条光学样件,我们使用低碳钢或者铝制作模具,对于复杂的包腔体,铣削、磨削或电火花加工更加容易。节约制造成本,减少交货时间,成型零件可以在2-3周完成。

Rapid tooling plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
没有设计限制

快速铝模生产塑料手板

我们结合传统注塑模具方法制作快速铝模,在15天内制作出高品质的塑料手板。拥有在快速铝模超过10年的经验,我们可以满足严格的公差要求,生产出像透明灯罩,导光管等具有一流表面效果的光学样件

快速模具很适合消费品制造商在拥挤的市场上推出自己的产品。所以,你永远不用担心塑料手板会限制你的设计,而不得不调整你的设计。我们致力于帮助客户得到他们想要的注塑成型的塑料手板,这样他们就可以使设计生动,适合,功能,直接转移到生产。相信我们,我们的快速铝模可以让您的项目更快更成功!

Sadd, Project Manager
Received. My feedback is it looks great thanks, we will just test out the product and run functionality test. Meanwhile can you send me a quote for lets say 1000 pc to start with.
联系我们
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to contact us.

Rapid Prototype Tooling For Plastic Auto Parts

Rapid bridge tooling foresees and avoids potential production risks through low-volume production.
Rapid Prototype Tooling

provides good aesthetic parts

Our Bridge tooling is building on the ability to help customers to manufacture molded parts quickly and early in the development process. Finally, it can bridge the gap between prototype and production and potentially increases the cosmetic functions, too.

Many of the features of rapid tooling may be shown in bridge tools, even if there is a greater focus on finish and tool design to ensure that surface aesthetics are not weakened. It is necessary to consider geometry, molding material, and lifespan of the tool when we choose the tool materials. Here, we usually use the whole ranges of aluminum, tooling grade aluminum, steels, and tool steels.

Rapid tooling - AutoProtoWay
Applications in Automotive Development

Prototype tooling for low volume production in automotive usages

     Accelerating the manufacture of limited edition car

Custom machining is popular in the modern car industry, including custom auto plastic parts and models. Most manufacturers use the principle of molded production to manufacture limited edition cars.

     Rapid tooling make low volume molding production affordable and fast

One case is a unique low-volume production demand for customized Headlamp Lightguide for 300-500 cars by Rapid Mold. We use soft steel or aluminum to cut the mold, the machining process for milling, grinding or EDM, which make the complex pockets and cavities will be easier. Saving the manufacturing costs, reducing delivery time- molded parts can be fast in 2-3 weeks.

Rapid tooling plastic parts - AutoProtoWay
No Design Limits

Rapid aluminum tooling plastic prototypes

We can combine traditional Injection Molding Tooling methods with Aluminum Tooling to quickly produce production quality Plastic Prototypes within 15 days or less.  With over 10 years’ experience in aluminum tooling, we can hold tight tolerance and produce first-class surfaces for clear lenses, optical light pipes, etc.

It is also a great fit for consumer goods manufacturers to launch their products into crowded markets. So, you can never worry about that the plastic Prototype will limit and have to adjust your design. We are committed to helping customers to get Injection molded plastic prototypes they want so that they can make the design live,  fit, and function, directly moving to production. Trust us, our rapid prototype aluminum tooling can get your project faster and more successful!

Sadd, Project Manager
Received. My feedback is it looks great thanks, we will just test out the product and run functionality test. Meanwhile can you send me a quote for lets say 1000 pc to start with.
Get An Instant Quote
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to contact us.