快速成型过程的质量保证

材料控制·严格的检测报告·售后服务

我们的团队致力于确保您订购的所有手板模型按时交付,并满足您的质量预期

我们有大量的检测设备,可以提供全面、准确的测量。从传统的卡尺和千分尺测量,到精确的三坐标测量,从传统的高度测量仪到先进的三维扫描仪。我们认真对待检验,并在发货前与你确认检验报告。

Engineering discussion - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay

我们如何进行质量控制

我们的质量控制过程从RFQ开始,一直持续到最终产品出货。我们跟踪和分析制造过程中的每一个步骤,以使我们的项目顺利进行,并使零件达到尽可能一致的结果。我们希望给客户带来满意的体验。

QC inpection - AutoProtoWay
通过ISO认证以保持高质量

如果工厂只做出货检验是远远不够的,会有很多无法控制的问题,很可能会造成很大的损失。我们需要在制造过程的每一步都进行质量控制和纠正预防措施,以使我们的制造过程可持续发展,赢得客户的信任。我们对每一道生产工序都进行检查和质量控制,确保成品合格率不低于95%,准时交货率不低于95%,客户满意率大于或等于90%。我们所做的一切造就了今天的我们。

Production flow chart - AutoProtoWay

解决质量问题

如果你的订单不符合规格,你可以在收到零件的5个工作日内提出任何问题。我们的订单执行团队尽可能快地解决这些问题,通常需要1到3个工作日。

快速获取报价
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to contact us.

ISO Certified Quality Assurance For Your Prototype

Materials control • Strict test report • After-sale service

Our team is committed to making sure all machined prototypes and parts you order are delivered on time and meet your quality expectations.

We have plenty of inspection facilities to provide a comprehensive, accurate measurement. From conventional calipers, and micrometer measurements, to accurate CMM measurements, from traditional height gauges to advanced 3D scanners. We take the inspection seriously, and then confirm the inspection report with you before delivery.

Engineering discussion - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay

How we do for quality control

Our quality control process starts from the RFQ, and continues to the final product shipment. We track and analyze every step of the manufacturing process to enable our projects to proceed smoothly, and components to achieve as consistent a result as possible. We hope to bring a satisfying experience to customers.

QC inpection - AutoProtoWay
Prototype ISO Certified To Maintain High-Quality

It is far from enough if a factory only has shipment inspection, there will be a lot of uncontrollable problems, and will probably cause great losses. We need quality control and corrective and preventive measures at every step of the manufacturing process in order to make our manufacturing process sustainable and win the trust of customers. We go through every production process checking out and control the quality, making sure for the goals that the finished product pass rate is not less than 95%, the on-time delivery rate is not less than 95%, and the customer satisfaction rate is greater than or equal to 90%. What we did made us who we are today.

Production flow chart - AutoProtoWay

Resolving quality problems

If your order should not meet specifications, you would be able to raise any problems among five business days of receiving your components. Our order fulfillment team can resolve these problems as quickly as attainable, usually among 1 to 3 business days.

Get A Quote Now
QC inspection - AutoProtoWay
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to contact us.