专业的CNC加工服务-从手板加工到批量加工

为您的塑料和金属零件项目寻找一个可信赖的CNC加工厂家?

深圳韦克始终致力于提供快速成型领域的全球服务。我们配置了一系列3轴、4轴和5轴CNC加工中心,包括美国Hass、北京精雕等高速切削加工设备,拥有完整的CNC数控加工能力。在过去的十多年中,我们的CNC加工部门已发展成为能够处理各种需要高精度、复杂形状、特殊材料的机加工项目的工厂。

无论是CNC塑料加工(PC、PMMA、ABS、POM、PA等),还是精密的金属加工(铝合金、不锈钢、钛合金、镁合金等),或者是需要各种表面处理工艺(打磨抛光、喷漆、氧化、喷粉、电镀等),我们都能够高效地响应您的生产计划,提供最佳的定制化解决方案。

更多关于CNC加工定制
CNC milling - AutoProtoWay
CNC machining services - AutoProtoWay
从原型到全面生产

我们为客户提供完整的、交钥匙的CNC加工服务,根据您的需求计划从手板加工到少量试制件,再到成千上万的批量生产,我们可以确保高质量、快速交货和有竞争力的价格。

高复杂度加工
我们擅长复杂几何形状的功能性或者壳体类零件的CNC加工。
* 透明PMMA材料的光学零件,针对复杂造型的自由曲面和密集的光学细节采用D0.1-D0.3极细微小径铣刀进行高速切削加工,提供卓越表面质量的镜面加工能力。
* 复杂结构设计的铝合金壳体,通过灵活配置的多轴加工中心、车铣复合加工能力,以及结合铸造、线切割、电火花等工艺技术,为高效的精密加工提供尽可能高的制造精度。

CNC小批量加工
需要生产小批量机加工零件吗?从上百件到上万件,我们可以根据您的需求定制我们的CNC加工服务,提供具有竞争力的价格,凭借我们内部的工程设计和生产能力,并整合外部的制造资源,可确保您的零件每次都准时交货,使您的产品以可承受的价格更快地推向市场。

CNC operation - AutoProtoWay
CNC operation - AutoProtoWay
CNC tool replacement operation - AutoProtoWay
严格的质量控制
我们运营的质量管理体系已通过ISO 9001:2015标准认证。从项目的第一步到最后阶段,我们致力于确保质量。我们内部的质检部门不仅拥有先进的检测设备,更执行严格的质量控制流程,确保所有机加工零件均符合客户严格的要求,并提供客户所期望的卓越品质。
查看ISO9001认证的生产流程
My prototype part arrived yesterday. Thank you very much for the fast turnaround time. The part is 100% perfection!

I am very pleased and will happily recommend your company to anyone I know looking for machined parts.

Contact Us to Start Your Project
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to send us a message. 欢迎随时与我们联系~

Professional CNC machining service from prototype to production

Looking for a reliable manufacturer of machined plastic and metal parts?

We are always committed to providing global services for high-quality CNC machining. We are equipped with 3-, 4-, and 5-axis CNC machining centers, including Hass, Jingdiao, and other high-speed milling machines. We are capable of handling a wide range of machining projects requiring high precision, complex shapes, and special materials.

Whether it is CNC plastic machining (PC, PMMA, ABS, POM, PA, etc.), precision CNC metal machining (aluminum, stainless steel, titanium, magnesium, etc.), or a variety of finishing processes (polishing, painting, anodizing, powder coating, plating, etc.), we can efficiently respond to your production plans and provide the best customized solutions.

LEARN MORE CUSTOM CNC
CNC milling - AutoProtoWay
CNC machining services - AutoProtoWay
From CNC Prototypes to Full Production Runs

We offer complete CNC machining services ranging from prototyping machining to low-volume manufacturing to production. We ensure that you get high quality, fast delivery, and competitive pricing.

High Complexity Machining
We are good at CNC machining of functional housing components with complex geometries.

* For the optical parts of clear PMMA material, we are capable of high-speed micro-milling with D0.1-D0.3 ultra-fine milling tools, to machining complex free surface and dense optical details, and provide excellent surface quality..
* For aluminum components with complex design, with flexibly multi-axis machining centers, turning-milling compound capabilities, as well as the combination of casting, EDM, wire EDM and others process, we can provide high-quality precision CNC machining.

Low-Volume CNC Machining
Our in-house engineering and production capabilities, coupled with external manufacturing resources, produce custom CNC machining services, timely and affordably. With no minimum orders, we have the capacity to take your project, no matter how many pieces you need.

CNC operation - AutoProtoWay
CNC operation - AutoProtoWay
CNC tool replacement operation - AutoProtoWay
Quality Control & Certifications
Wayken’s quality management system meets the ISO 9001:2015 certification standard. We ensure quality through each project phase and provide customers with exceptional quality, thanks to our strict quality control processes and state-of-the-art testing equipment.
Produced by ISO9001 Certified Factory
My prototype part arrived yesterday. Thank you very much for the fast turnaround time. The part is 100% perfection!

I am very pleased and will happily recommend your company to anyone I know looking for machined parts.

Contact Us to Start Your Project
Share Our Work
Hi, click here to send us a message. 欢迎随时与我们联系~